Home/All Books, Book Bundles/C.A. Hartnell Bundle

C.A. Hartnell Bundle

$36.00 $32.00

Why not read the whole series? Scary Spring, Sinister Summer, Ferocious Fall, and Wild Winter.

Please note: When you place an order, it will be shipped within 7-10 business days, unless otherwise noted.

SKU: 025 Categories: , Tag:


C.A. Hartnell is an award-winning author, entrepreneur, and philanthropist who was born in Chicago, Illinois, and is a true midwestern girl at heart. Her family moved Carol from Chicago to Southern California on Route 66 in the 1950s. She now resides in Las Vegas, Nevada with her husband of many years. She is blessed with a wonderful family and fabulous friends.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “C.A. Hartnell Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top